Skip to content

The Bachelor {Episode 2}

January 13, 2012

Jenna, Jenna, Jenna. Two rose ceremonies in a row with a dramatic tearfest…and this early on? Come on now. I had higher expectations for her! Although Bachelor Ben didn’t give a rose, I’ll give my “Best Cry” Rose to Jenna. Duh.

This week, I’m combining the roses for “Best Casual Look” and “Best Hairstyle” to one big hybrid rose for “Best Casual Hairstyle”. I immediately noticed Nicki’s bumped up ponytail on the casual group date – the volume on top added length to her face, which is flattering on her. This is how you throw your hair up in a ponytail and still make it look stylish and interesting:

And finally my rose for “Best Rose Ceremony Look” goes to…Courtney! Did you notice her off-white lace dress? It’s similar to the dress in my Holiday Style post. LOVE!

Can’t wait till Monday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

