Skip to content

Down to Bang

January 9, 2012

…No, not like that. Fringe is in this season, Taylor Swift is one of many who has recently joined the bang bandwagon, and Kim Kardashian has been sporting clip-ins to achieve the look.

One common fear for women considering bangs, is that they’re afraid they wont be able to style their new bangs themselves. I still suggest using the “Back & Forth” Technique, as well as following these other “Dos & Don’ts for Bangs“.

Another reason women are afraid of taking the plunge and having blunt bangs cut is that they fear it will limit their styling options. They fear they’ll be stuck with the same look everyday. I personally find that my styling options are still limitless even with my bangs. I love that I can wear my hair up and it still looks like I have a “look” – like it’s on purpose. Here are a few styling suggestions for those of you who are “down to bang”:

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

