Skip to content

The Bachelor: Women Tell All

March 8, 2011

I can’t think of many things that excite me more than a major hair makeover. Yesterday I discovered Kate Winslet’s drastically different new look. And then I got to witness Ashley H’s new hair debut on The Bachelor: Women Tell All in the same day! Almost too much excitement to handle.

Before…

After…

…I mean, look at the difference. I’m someone who followed this show closely, and I didn’t even recognize her when the camera panned through all the girls on stage! Isn’t it amazing how a new cut and color and some changes with makeup can completely transform? Side-swept bangs like hers are a fantastic way to minimize a prominent forehead. Ashley H went from “adorable” to “seriously sexy”! In your face Brad.

I’ve already had a few people ask if I felt bad for fellow hair stylist Michelle while witnessing the brutal, verbal attack last night…

I felt sympathy for her. Yes, I just said that. It’s uncomfortable watching someone get ganged up on. Her soul was practically annihilated! At the same time, she asked for it (dare I say, needed it). I just wish she would have owned up to her smack-talking and apologized. Here’s the good news Michelle – you still have better hair than a lot of those “girls”.

I don’t know about you, but I cannot wait until the finale next week. Team Emily!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Teresa permalink
    March 8, 2011 8:13 pm

    LOVE Ashley’s makeover-brunette bombshell! As far as Michelle, she was definitely wanting the attention but I think the other girls were more brutal than necessary.

    • March 8, 2011 10:11 pm

      True and true. I like Ashley H even more after watching the “Women Tell All” – so much class (in addition to becoming a brunette bombshell).

Leave a Reply

