Skip to content

I Got a Makeover!

May 10, 2010

…Ok I didn’t really. However, if I did decide to get a makeover, I’d try on my new ‘do first.

Often I hear people say, “I really want to try something different with my hair, I’m just not sure what it will look like on me.” Does that sound like you? Do you want to make a drastic change but wish you could try it on before you take the plunge? Problem solved. With this handy tool, you have the option of doing just that. And unlike real life, you can just press the “Start Over” button if you make a bad decision.

http://www.instyle.com/instyle/makeover/?action=showMakeover&tab=hair

Do take into consideration that the hair type you are trying on may differ from your own hair type. If you find a hairstyle that will work with what you’ve got, you’ll get a more realistic preview.

Be sure to post a comment with your new look, or even better, come in to E Hair Studio and let’s make it happen!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

